Contact Us
Bylaw Amendment Vote

     Section Information

Events Calendar
Help Wanted
Presentation Materials
Section Officers and Committees
Section Sponsors
Volunteer Opportunities

MW-AWMA Featured Sponsor
Spencer Fane LLP

Other Resources

Midwest Section Links:

\ \ \

Section Officers and Committees


Co-Chair Mitchell Krasnopolermitchell.krasnopoler@kiewit.com
Co-Chair Kumud Pyakuralpyakuryal.kumud@epa.gov
Vice Chair Jo Moorethemoores4inpv@gmail.com
Treasurer Mark Weckwerthmweckwerth@wycokck.org
Secretary Stephanie Taylorstaylor@scsengineers.com

-- Additional contact information will display when logged in. --